Next Gen Coating & Roofing Systems Phoenix

Reviews

Next Gen Coating & Roofing Systems IconNext Gen Coating & Roofing Systems

4014 East Broadway Road Suite 406, Phoenix

4.9 60 reviews

  • Avatar Mike Vee ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Contractors with integrity and honesty.
  • Avatar Jerry casillas ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Mike was great. Very fast in replacing my roof. And worked with my budget. If you need your roof re done contact Mike. You won't regret it. Thankyou Mike.
  • Avatar Peter A ★★★★★ a month ago
    Turner and his crew did an amazing job on our roof.The process from start to finish was epic.Tnx again for being so knowledgeable and for the great quality work 🙂
  • Avatar Staff.Jenny Robles ★★★★★ a month ago
    Extremely nice representatives. They were quick and efficient . Jacob did a great job!
  • Avatar Mike Rightmire ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The team was always on time, quick, did a fantastic job, and did a great clean-up. Project Manager Turner was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend Next Gen.
  • Avatar Stan Fisher ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Turner was very professional and very communicative, keeping me informed throughout the process. We felt we received a good value, having gotten multiple quotes, and the end result is excellent. We'd had Next Gen do some partial repairs … More previously and were very happy with results and costs so when it came time to do the full roof, we went with Next Gen, after seeing they were competitive on price with other companies. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Mary Monaghan ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    They have a great team! They showed up even a little earlier, as to go over all, then began, worked all day until finished. Then did all the cleaning, then did a walk around with me, to make sure I was happy, I sure am! Very impressed, … More great work! Jacob even kept in touch to make sure I was happy with tiles and job, as I told him, I love my new roof, shingles!! Great service, great team work!!
  • Avatar Danielle Davis ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    This company was great! I had a leak in my roof and they came out quick and got it fixed. It is rare today to have a company return your calls/texts in a timely manner, but Turner did just that! Thank you for a great job done at a very … More fair price! I highly recommend Next Gen Coating and Roofing!
  • Avatar Lynn Smith ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    NextGen roofing did a great job on my house. Jacob arrived on time and did a thorough roof inspection including pictures. After agreeing to have the work performed, Jacob called with the material delivery date and with the arrival time … More of the crew. The crew arrived on time and did a great job. They laid tarps all around my house and did an excellent clean up. I was kept informed of the progress of the job throughout the day. It was nice working with a company that still understands what customer service is.
  • Avatar Dominique Piche ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Turner Witt is the best service rep I have had around my house ever. Our roofing options were explained plainly, in details, with no bullying pressure at all. From the first to the last roof inspection, and throughout the roof membrane … More replacement process, and the solar panel remove/replace process, he was there, hands-on, making sure the work was done well, answering all our questions and concerns. He communicated with us constantly about what to expect, when, from who. He is a true professional and obviously cares about what he does. The NextGen crew worked hard AND efficiently. No communication barriers between us and them whatsoever. Everyone was eager to please us. Same with the crew who removed/replaced the solar panels: excellence. It was a great experience from beginning to end.
  • Avatar Allison Bowsher ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    We had water damage on the top two floors of our home after a monsoon. The roofing company that our builder recommended failed to properly inspect our roof and did nothing to fix the major cracks that were letting water into our home. We … More called NextGen after the company was recommended to us by Serivce Master and we are so relieved that we did. Turner came to our house the same day, found several issues with our roof, and applied temporary seals throughout the roof so that we could rest easy during monsoon season. He was able to start our roof project in under a week and worked quickly and efficiently. He kept us updated throughout the process and supplied us with dozens of pictures showing the major damage on our roof, as well as pictures of his work and the end result, which is invaluable to us in our effort to seek reimbursement from our builder. We felt very confident with Next Gen and Turner's work and we would highly recommend him and the company to anyone who wants their roof fixed properly.
  • Avatar Dustin Nothnagle ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Turner was great! This is my second time working with Turner. He is professional and kept me well informed. I will definitely recommend him and Next Gen Coating & Roofing Systems to others
  • Avatar Tracy Barr ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    From the first conversation to the end of the job I was very pleased with how the job went. They worked with my schedule and I was super impressed on how efficient and professional they all were. It was a pleasure working with Travis Walker, … More and Jacob. I would highly recommend their company.
  • Avatar Sandi Hernandez ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Everyone from first contact to completion were professional, courteous, and responsive. Showed up when they said they would and completed the job on time.
  • Avatar Beverly James ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Jacob and his team did a great job on the new roof on time efficient and very professional I have already recommended them to friends
  • Avatar M D ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Great job! Turner and his crew were very professional and did quality work. My roof was completed in one day and they did a good job with the cleanup. Very satisfied!
  • Avatar KK Weiss ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I am complete blown away at the service and honesty of NextGen Coating & Roofing. At a time when I had 2-3 roofing companies tinging my doorbell about the “March 15th Storm” it wasn’t these guys. They were so informative and educated … More my husband and I on every step they were going do through the process.
    On top of that my insurance company has also fallen in love with them. Turner Witt was an amazing go between as well as partner with us and the insurance company. It was a tough project and he was on time (sometimes ahead of deadlInes) and super honest.
    HIGHLY RECOMMEND NextGen Coating and Roofing, Turner and his brother.
  • Avatar Cami Greenberg ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I found them professional, thorough and competitive in pricing. That said, the salesperson who initially contacted me and kept calling went MIA, ironically, once I decided to do the work 1 month later. I texted and emailed to no response … More that he had left the company. Luckily, the other salespeople were great and picked up the slack.
  • Avatar Paula Liford ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Wendy Van Wie ★★★★★ a year ago
    What can you say about Turner and his crew at NextGen!? Well there is so much. Thanks to the crazy monsoon of 2022, we need tiles replaced and underlayment also. From the moment I met Turner, I knew I was going to use NextGen for our roof … More repair. He was professional, knowledgeable and he listened to my concerns. This was a claim filed with my insurance company, so there was a little bit of a delay but this was no fault of NextGen, they communicated with me while waiting. Frank the tank, oh wait, the general manager, he is to be commended as well. He was just as knowledgeable and professional as Turner. Customer service is rough nowadays, you never know what you are going to encounter on the other line, well I can tell you, NextGen has it. They have what it takes to make it in a competing world of doing a good job and taking care of the customer. Hey Turner, your dad would be proud. 😉
  • Avatar Lin Davis ★★★★★ a year ago
    Wow, such a great company I ended choosing to call. I’ve been scammed by well known companies before, so I’m very cautious about who comes and tends to my home, but I was pleasantly surprised at how thorough and reasonable Next Gen was. … More Turner came to my home promptly on time and he was courteous, kind, professional, and just about sweeter than cherry pie. Also, by God’s celestial hand, the most down right good looking piece of pumpkin pie I’ve seen in a quite a long time. Oh Lord, if these old bones didn’t fail me and I was 30 years younger I might have not let him ever leave. I just about asked him if he wanted lemonade 45 times just so I could look up on there roof and gander. He also mentioned he used to be a plumber once in passing. Had he still been I’d have him cleaning my pipes daily. Gotta warn an old gal like me before they send these young things to our homes. If you ever are looking for a solid roofer, who is there to work and make your life easier, Turner and Next Gen is your company. I just about hope my roof gets destroyed once a year so that tall drink of iced tea would just come back. Definitely go with Next Gen, left me as happy as a clam at high tide.
  • Avatar karen weiss ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I am complete blown away at the service and honesty of NextGen Coating & Roofing. At a time when I had 2-3 roofing companies tinging my doorbell about the “March 15th Storm” it wasn’t these guys. They were so informative and educated … More my husband and I on every step they were going do through the process.
    On top of that my insurance company has also fallen in love with them. Turner Witt was an amazing go between as well as partner with us and the insurance company. It was a tough project and he was on time (sometimes ahead of deadlInes) and super honest.
    HIGHLY RECOMMEND NextGen Coating and Roofing, Turner and his brother.
  • Avatar Joe ochoa ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great company! If you need help call Frank.
  • Avatar James Boddy ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service and quality from Turner, Mike and the rest of the team!
  • Avatar neelima suri ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We are very glad to have picked Next Gen services to get the roof redone. Being first timers, we had no idea or understanding of the optimal roofing solutions. Turner and his team were very professional and prompt in addressing the issues. … More Would definitely recommend. Anyone looking for trusting roof experts, these are the guys.
  • Avatar Meg Deist ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Travis and Turner went above and beyond to help us with our roof. We had recently moved into a new home and needed a few repairs that were brought to our attention on the inspection. Once we reached out, they were very responsive, communicated … More well, and were timely. Next Gen worked with our schedule all while being both efficient and friendly. We are very grateful we found a roofing company we can trust. Thank you, Travis & Turner!
  • Avatar Alejandra Velarde ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    They did a great job! Highly recommended, took two days for the job to be completed ✅ very happy overall! Also the cost was very reasonable
  • Avatar Curtis ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Ted Thames ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had some work that needed to be done on my house. Josh came out and inspected my house and was very professional answering my questions. We made a work schedule and his men showed up and worked very hard. They had my house looking great … More within a week. They did great work at a fair price. I recommend them highly and I will definitely use them again.
  • Avatar Samantha Johnson ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Davitta Henry ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very Professional. Great communication and fantastic crew!
  • Avatar John Hayes ★★★★★ a year ago
    Professional service, great price
  • Avatar Jimmy McHugh ★★★★★ a year ago